Brettenham Primary School

Home Page

Brettenham Primary School

Home Page



Chair of Governors 

Mrs Lianne Wright

Mrs Lianne Wright 1

I am a Chair of Governors and a Parent Representative for Brettenham School.
I am in my 8th year of  both of these roles within the school.
I am married with 2 children,

1 of whom attends the school, and  is in Year 5.

I am now a full time mum after a 20 year career in banking.

Co-opted Governors 

Amina Graham

Jennifer Leslie

Parent Governors 

Johnson Afolabi

Mirela Parnica

Staff Governors

Mr Stewart Humphreys - Headteacher

Mr Stewart Humphreys - Headteacher  1
Associate Governors

Nicky Hammond - Deputy Headteacher


Aisha Raymond - Deputy Headteacher



Marion Green - School Business Manager




Doris Jiagge

School starts at 8:55am and finishes at 3:30pm ....School dinner monies must be paid for in advance